'How I Met Your Mother' soundtrack: See the full listings! -- EXCLUSIVE

TV’s most legendary soundtrack is almost here! And in the meantime, EW has your exclusive look at the songs that will be featured on How I Met Your Mother‘s very first soundtrack, aptly titled How I Met Your Music.

Among the gems? A fully-produced version of the “Bang-Bang-Bangity-Bang” song, (the Emmy-nominated) “Nothing Suits Me Like a Suit,” and, of course, a couple of tracks from everyone’s favorite mall-goer, Robin Sparkles.

The album hits iTunes Sept. 24, which is also the same day of HIMYM‘s season premiere.

Check out the full listings below:

1. “Hey Beautiful” (Full version) — The Solids
2. “Let’s Go to the Mall” — Cobie Smulders
3. “Barney Stinson That Guy’s Awesome” — Neil Patrick Harris
4. “Best Night Ever (iTunes Extended Version)” — Jason Segel & Nuno Bettencourt
5. “Superdate” — Josh Radnor
6. “Marshall Medley (Food Delivery/Cat Sitting/Cat Funeral)” — Jason Segel
7. “Shame on You” — Jerry Minor & Band
8. “Ode to Virginia” — Harry Groener
9. “Murder Train” — The Foreskins
10. “Sandcastles in the Sand” — Cobie Smulders
11. “Nothin’ Suits Me Like a Suit” — Neil Patrick Harris
12. “You Just Got Slapped (Piano Version)” — Jason Segel
13. “Bro Chant”
14. “Mosbius Designs Has Failed” — Josh Radnor
15. “Marshall vs. the Machines” — Jason Segel
16. “Hey Beautiful (Barney Theme)” — Neil Patrick Harris
17. “Two Beavers are Better than One” — Cobie Smulders & Kamille Rudisill
18. “Puzzles” — Josh Radnor & Neil Patrick Harris
19. “You Just Got Slapped (Slo Jam Remix)” — Jason Segel
20. “Bang Bang Bangity Bang” — Entire Cast

Read more:
‘How I Met Your Mother’ premiere clip: Barney explains the series in 60 seconds — EXCLUSIVE
‘HIMYM': Go behind the scenes on Barney and Robin’s wedding day — EXCLUSIVE VIDEO


Latest Videos in TV

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP