CBS sets finale dates for 'NCIS,' 'Big Bang Theory,' 'HIMYM,' and more

The end of the TV season is closer than you think! So start setting your plans — or, really, canceling all your plans. Need specific dates? You’re in luck. CBS has announced the finale dates for all its shows.

Check them out below.

Sunday, April 28

9 ET/PT – The Good Wife

Sunday, May 5

8 ET/PT The Amazing Race (two hours)
10 ET/PT The Mentalist

Thursday, May 9
8:30 ET/PT Two and a Half Men
9 ET/PT Person of Interest

Friday, May 10
9 ET/PT Vegas
10 ET/PT Blue Bloods

Sunday, May 12
8 ET/PT Survivor: Caramoan – Fans vs. Favorites (two hours)
10 ET/PT Survivor: Caramoan – Fans vs. Favorites reunion show

Monday, May 13
8 ET/PT How I Met Your Mother
9 ET/PT Two Broke Girls

Tuesday, May 14
8 ET/PT NCIS
9 ET/PT NCIS: LA
10 ET/PT Golden Boy

Wednesday, May 15
10 ET/PT CSI

Thursday, May 16
8 ET/PT The Big Bang Theory
9 ET/PT Elementary (two hours)

Friday, May 17

8 ET/PT Undercover Boss

Monday, May 20
8:30 ET/PT Rules of Engagement
9:30 ET/PT Mike & Molly
10 ET/PT Hawaii Five-0

Wednesday, May 22
9 ET/PT Criminal Minds (two hours)

Related:
Fox announces finale dates, summer shows
‘Pretty Little Liars’ season 4 gets a premiere date

Advertisement

Latest Videos in TV

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP