PaleyFest full lineup announced: 'Lost' reunion, 'How I Met Your Mother,' and more

We already told you Veronica Mars would kick off PaleyFest 2014, the Paley Center for Media’s TV fan festival. Now, the whole schedule has been released — and if you’re still not over Lost, you’re going to want to book some tickets to Los Angeles, stat.

In addition to a 10-year reunion panel for the iconic drama, the festival will also feature panels from How I Met Your Mother, The Vampire Diaries, and Parks and Recreation (a group that is, no surprise, always hilarious at the festival).

“With this amazing mix of new shows, returning favorites, and two high-profile cast reunions, PaleyFest 2014 will be a must-attend event for TV fans who attend every year from all over the world,” said Pat Mitchell, the president and CEO of The Paley Center for Media, in a release. “The caliber of talent participating in PaleyFest this year is absolutely unrivaled in the industry and we hope fans will not only have a great time interacting with the casts and creators, but will also learn about how their favorite shows get made.”

The full schedule is below:

Thursday, March 13: Opening Night Presentation: Veronica Mars reunion (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell(7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars  (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)
Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals (7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 23: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)
Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project  (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 26: Community (7:00 pm)
Thursday, March 27: Veep (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 28: Closing Night Presentation:  American Horror Story:Coven (7:00 pm)

Special PaleyFest 2014 multi-event ticket passes will go on sale to the general public on Monday, Jan. 13. Individual event tickets will go on sale to the public on Sunday, Jan. 19 via PaleyFest.org.

Advertisement

Latest Videos in TV

From Our Partners

TV Recaps