ABC announces spring finale dates for 'Scandal', 'Once Upon a Time,' more

scandal-01.jpg

Image Credit: Richard Cartwright/ABC

ABC announced its spring finale dates for 19 of its current series. Of note is the season 3 finale date for Scandal — Thursday, April 17 — a special two-hour Once Upon a Time season finale, and an extended, one-hour season finale for The Middle.

Check out the full list of dates below:

Friday, April 11

8:31-9:00 p.m. — The Neighbors

Thursday, April 17

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Scandal

Friday, April 25

8:00-8:31 p.m. — Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 4

9:00-10:01 p.m. — Resurrection

Sunday, May 11

8:00-10:01 p.m. — Once Upon a Time

10:01-11:00 p.m. — Revenge

Monday, May 12

10:01-11:00 p.m. — Castle

Tuesday, May 13

8:00-9:01 p.m. — Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

9:01-9:31 p.m. — The Goldbergs

9:31-10:00 p.m. — Trophy Wife

Wednesday, May 14

8:30-9:00 p.m. – Suburgatory

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Nashville

Thursday, May 15

9:00-10:00 p.m. — Grey’s Anatomy

Friday, May 16

8:00-9:00 p.m. — Shark Tank

Sunday, May 18

7:00-8:00 p.m. — America’s Funniest Home Videos

Tuesday, May 20

9:00-11:00 p.m. — Dancing With the Stars

Wednesday, May 21

8:00-9:00 p.m. – The Middle

9:00-9:31 p.m. — Modern Family

9:31-10:00 p.m. — Mixology

Advertisement

Latest Videos in TV

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP