NBC fall premiere dates; 'Constantine' held until October

constantine.jpg

Image Credit: NBC

NBC will hold off premiering its new comic book series Constantine until late October, according to its latest schedule update out today.

As previously announced, Katherine Heigl’s new drama State of Affairs won’t start up until November.

Here are the premiere dates:

Thursday, Sept. 4

8:00-11:00      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7

7:00-8:20        FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

8:20-11:30      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Indianapolis at Denver)

 Thursday, Sept. 11

8:00-10:00      THE BIGGEST LOSER

 Monday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    THE BLACKLIST

 Tuesday, Sept. 23

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO FIRE

 Wednesday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00        THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA

9:00-10:00      LAW & ORDER: SVU

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 25

10:00-11:00    PARENTHOOD

Friday, Sept. 26

9:00-11:00      DATELINE NBC

 

Thursday, Oct. 2

8:00-9:00        THE BIGGEST LOSER (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        BAD JUDGE

9:30-10:00      A TO Z

Tuesday, Oct. 14

8:00-9:00        THE VOICE (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        MARRY ME

9:30-10:00      ABOUT A BOY

 Friday, Oct. 24

8:00-9:00        DATELINE NBC (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-10:00      GRIMM

10:00-11:00    CONSTANTINE

 Monday, Nov. 17

10:00-11:00    STATE OF AFFAIRS

 

Latest Videos in TV

Advertisement

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP