ABC fall premiere dates announced: 'Scandal' returns...

Once-Upon-A-Time-Recap

You want to know when Scandal and Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD return? When new shows How to Get Away with Murder, Forever and Selfie have their series premieres? Fine, maybe Selfie not so much. But as for the rest of the ABC’s crop, the network has just released all its fall series premiere dates for the 2014-15 season. The full list is below. And to see how all the network lineups fit together on the schedule grid — which also has show descriptions and trailer links — go here.

NEW SHOWS IN BOLD

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September 22
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m.: The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m.: The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m.: Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m.: Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m.: 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m.: Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m.: America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Cristela

Latest Videos in TV

Advertisement

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP